Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckeye

5 rating

Always good service

5 rating

I love this place, the ladies that work here are great at what they do, and always have good conversations. They do amazing with my son who is super ticklish.

4 rating
  • 06/19/20
  • Inlaidmetal4048 Google

Really awesome but the Prices may be a little too high I still say it's a good place to get a haircut

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Kristin a. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Always good service"

5
Stephen M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" I love this place, the ladies that work here are great at what they do, and always have good conver"

4
Inlaidmetal4048 | June 19, 2020 Google

" Really awesome but the Prices may be a little too high I still say it's a good place to get a hairc"

2
Ben S. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Couldn't get a haircut due to my online check-in not showing up in the system, considering the webs"

1
Ilya B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Hour and a half wait time"

4
Jennifer M. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Love the check-in on-line feature. It always recommends an estimated time to arrive and provides tex"

1
Jon B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Online check in is unavailable, won't take my name over the phone and the wait is an hour and a half"

4
JASON T. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Not bad for a sports clips. It I do suggest is to set your app on-line. Then you can eliminate most "

1
Elizabeth A. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"No matter when you check in they never take you in line on time. Sat for over 25 min only for them t"

2
Paul A. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Okay, I'm going to try and be as Fair as I can with this review. First off, went to the store to dis"