Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckeye

1 rating

Hour and a half wait time

4 rating

Love the check-in on-line feature. It always recommends an estimated time to arrive and provides text updates if that time changes. My son loves his high & tight cuts and these gals know exactly how to do it. ??

1 rating

Online check in is unavailable, won't take my name over the phone and the wait is an hour and a half. Tired of wait times at this location, I will not be returning.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

1
Ilya B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Hour and a half wait time"

4
Jennifer M. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Love the check-in on-line feature. It always recommends an estimated time to arrive and provides tex"

1
Jon B. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Online check in is unavailable, won't take my name over the phone and the wait is an hour and a half"

4
JASON T. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Not bad for a sports clips. It I do suggest is to set your app on-line. Then you can eliminate most "

1
Elizabeth A. | January 26, 2020 Facebook

"No matter when you check in they never take you in line on time. Sat for over 25 min only for them t"

2
Paul A. | January 4, 2020 Google

"Okay, I'm going to try and be as Fair as I can with this review. First off, went to the store to dis"

5
M.L. H. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Always friendly, courteous, and professional service."

5
Job F. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Best experience I've ever had, getting a haircut."

1
Edwin B. | November 23, 2019 Google

"This place is bad at giving hair cuts they couldn't even do a simple fade or a comb over was vary di"

3
Siegfried L. | November 21, 2019 Google

"So la la"