Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckeye

5 rating

Never have to wait long and always get a great haircut.

2 rating

Not like my barber

5 rating

Love my hairstylist Melissa, she's awesome.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Tanner N. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Never have to wait long and always get a great haircut."

2
J m. | October 1, 2020 Google

" Not like my barber"

5
Roberto B. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Love my hairstylist Melissa, she's awesome."

5
Dave M. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Great environment for a haircut. Flat screen in front of you with sports while they cut your hair.."

5
Isaac V. | July 9, 2020 Google

" Great, friendly staff and very knowledgeable stylists. Get to watch the sports channels while getti"

5
Kristin a. | June 20, 2020 Google

" Always good service"

5
Stephen M. | June 19, 2020 Google

" I love this place, the ladies that work here are great at what they do, and always have good conver"

4
Inlaidmetal4048 | June 19, 2020 Google

" Really awesome but the Prices may be a little too high I still say it's a good place to get a hairc"

2
Ben S. | May 16, 2020 Google

" Couldn't get a haircut due to my online check-in not showing up in the system, considering the webs"

1
Ilya B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Hour and a half wait time"