Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckeye

5 rating

One of my favorite barber shops definitely gonna come here more

5 rating
  • 10/15/19
  • Unholyinvoker Google

Always leave out the door with a great look!

4 rating

The wait is long, but it's worth it! Despite my haircut being a simple one, no one else seems to be able to get it right. The workers are always friendly and nice and help me decide on things if I can't remember exactly how I did it last time.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Nick B. | November 7, 2019 Google

"One of my favorite barber shops definitely gonna come here more"

5
Unholyinvoker | October 15, 2019 Google

"Always leave out the door with a great look!"

4
Cheyenne R. | October 9, 2019 Google

"The wait is long, but it's worth it! Despite my haircut being a simple one, no one else seems to be "

3
William B. | September 23, 2019 Google

"I tried to sign-in on line. You need to take our some of the extra items asked for. They are not nec"

5
extreme f. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Since they now have an early online check-in, I have to say they are nearly perfect. We've had a cou"

3
Tom M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"It's an ok place. Check-in online or you are an inconvenience for them. I used to go quite often, no"

3
Mike W. | April 14, 2019 Google

"Ok"

5
Oliver B. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Katy did an awesome job on myself and my 18month old son."

5
Gary G. | March 6, 2019 Facebook

"I just walked in was welcomed & had sports theme decor $17"

4
Leann B. | January 30, 2019 Google

"A little pricey but a good cut."