Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buckeye

5 rating

This has been my go to spot for my son. I had only had one bad experience but that was handled amazing. My son loves Rachael cutting his hair but recently he has liked Andrea cutting his hair too. They both do great work.

5 rating

Great haircut, wonderful staff!

1 rating

Would not recommend.

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

5
Corrine G. | April 7, 2021 Google

" This has been my go to spot for my son. I had only had one bad experience but that was handled amaz"

5
Bryce B. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, wonderful staff!"

1
andrew b. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Would not recommend."

5
Eddie G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" I first went to great clips. Waited for an hour before I had enough and just left. Then I seen on t"

5
James G. | February 28, 2021 Google

" Exactly what I wanted, the three C's. Great cut, company, and conversation."

5
Terri C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Friendly and excellent service.Melissa did a great job with my husband's hair , which is not an eas"

2
Jay V. | February 20, 2021 Google

" So, we check-in online to wait another 60 minutes outside ?!"

1
Johnathan T. | January 23, 2021 Google

" Went to get my hair cut. Got there 1 hour early checked in. When it was my time to get my hair cut "

1
Benjamin C. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Walked in for a hair cut. Was told it would be a 60-90 minute wait and I agreed. I sat outside for "

5
Anthony M. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Rachel was amazing. Did a wonderful job amazing and extraordinarily friendly, made me feel very muc"